New phone app test

I just got a new app for my windows phone!!!! We’ll see how well it actually works. Fingers crossed it works great. Maybe my posts will be more fun. When I use my laptop I’m usually battling a 10 month old for possession if my key board.

Anyways, I got the plants transplanted into the new addition.

It all went pretty smooth except I lost two of my squash transplants because I accidentally snapped the stems. O well more shall grow. I started cucumbers, lettuce, spinach, hot pepper surprise and bell pepper surprise. I also planted runner beans in the rain gutters I had the transplants growing.
 

via WordPress for Phone app.

Categories: Garden | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

